LONGWOOD HARRIERS Road Races 2019

Under 11's Race

	Finish Time	H'cap Allowance	Actual Time
1 Lewis Samuel	7mins 24secs	25secs	6mins 59secs (1 st Boy)
2 Jessica Crum	7mins 44secs	30secs	7mins 14secs (1st Girl)*
3 Hollie Fairburn	7mins 53secs	10secs	7mins 43secs (2 nd Girl)
4 Brogan Cartwright	7mins 54secs	40secs	7mins 14secs (3 rd Girl)*
4 Brogan Cartwright 5 Barney McNulty	7mins 54secs 8mins 08secs	40secs 25secs	7mins 14secs (3 rd Girl)* 7mins 43secs (2 nd Boy)
0			` ,

^{*} Fastest Time

Junior Road Race (Under 15)

Name	Finish Time	H'cap Allowance	Actual Time
1 Rowan Baxter	15mins 19secs	4mins 10secs	11mins 09secs (1st Boy)*1
2 Alice Kaye	15mins 38secs	2mins	13mins 38secs (1 st Girl)
3 Lucy Kaye	15mins 41secs	1min 30secs	14mins 11secs (2 nd Girl)
4 Ben Mourne	15mins 44secs	4mins	11mins 44secs 2 nd Boy)
5 Megan Hughes	15mins 46secs	4mins	11mins 46secs (3 rd Girl)
6 Sophie Wood	16mins 05secs	4mins 20secs	11mins 45secs
7 Tom White	16mins 07secs	4mins 40secs	11mins 27secs
8 Riley Lynch	16mins 07secs	3mins 50secs	12mins 17secs
9 Lucy Fairburn	16mins 07secs	3mins 50secs	12mins 17secs
10 Alex Whitehead	16mins 14secs	3mins 30secs	12mins 44secs
11 Roisin McGrath	16mins 28secs	5mins	11mins 28secs*
12 Holly Brewster	17mins 06ecs	5mins 15secs	11mins 51secs
13 Amy Mourne	17mins 15secs	4mins	13mins 15secs

^{*1} Fastest Time and New Record *Fastest time

Boys Trophy Winner: Rowan Baxter Girls Trophy: (Dave Shelton Vase) Alice Kaye

Senior Road Race

Name	Finish Tinme	H'cap Allowance	Actual Time
1 Donald Kennedy	53mins 12secs	11mins 30secs	41mins 42secs
2 Simon Crook	53mins 56secs	9mins	44mins 56secs
3 Helen Roby	54mins 13secs	11mins 30secs	42mins 43secs
4 Ian Mitchell	54mins 30secs	6mins	48mins 30secs
5 Lyndsay Roberts	55mins 03secs	7mins	48mins 03secs
6 Karen Mitchell	56mins 28secs	00	56mins 28secs
7 Kohsuke Urano	56mins 32secs	7mins 30secs	49mins 02secs
8 Peter Holdsworth	56mins 59secs	12mins	44mins 59secs
9 Rob Lihou	57mins 15secs	15mins 45secs	41mins 30secs*
10 Josh Elderfield	61mins 34secs	15mins	46mins 34secs

^{*} Fastest Time

Trophy Winner: **Donald Kennedy**